Holiday Closings

Heritage Federal Credit Union follows the holiday schedule of the Federal Government with some exceptions. You can always access your accounts, loans and Visa information through our app and online account access if our headquarters or shared branches are closed.

Heritage Federal Credit Union is closed for the following Federal holidays:

  • New Year’s Day - Saturday, January 1

  • Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, January 17

  • President’s Day - Monday, February 21

  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30

  • Juneteenth - Monday, June 20

  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4

  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5

  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 10

  • Veterans Day - Friday, November 11

  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24

  • Christmas Eve - Saturday, December 24 (1/2 day, noon)

  • Christmas Day - Monday, December 26

  • New Year's Eve - Saturday, December 31 (1/2 day, noon)

Go to main navigation